CHAMPIONS were crowned as the GB Liners Marches League started to reach its conclusion.

Wormelow were once again champions of the Premier division suffering just one defeat all season and retaining the title they won last season.

Wormelow completed their campaign with a seven-wicket victory over second placed Luctonians.

James Powell and Joe Snow both took three wickets each as they restricted Luctonians to a target of 123.

In response opener Jasper Linley-Adams hit 31 before Snow hit 24 and an unbeaten 26 by skipper Luke Jones completed the win.

Canon Frome picked up the Division One title after being ran close by Ledbury but finishing 16 points clear.

Division Two is yet to be decided with Builth Wells needing to pick up 37 points from their final two games to surpass leaders Hay-on-Wye.

Woolhope seconds sealed the Division Three title with a resounding victory over Burghill , Tillington and Weobley.

Put into bat Woolhope scored 294 with Andrew Tanner scoring 104 , with Terry Spry (56 ) and Harry Mair (41) also contributing.